Register
Enrollment open
2014-15 school year.
Questions?
Call Toll-free 888-372-4757
Family-shot

Please visit My Homeschool 101 for a wonderful perspective on the experience our classes provide.  Here is a sample of her noted experience… 1. It’s Catholic. Genuinely Catholic, not pretending so they can get an agenda across, just lovingly, happily, Catholic. 2. The teacher seems to genuinely enjoy working with the kids. She made the class fun and Dd#1 really appreciated […]

Share
Mortar board

The information below is from Jenn Macdonald’s My Home School 101–Learning As We Go blog Great Education for Less Money Homeschool Connections Online has recorded courses. (Click on the link and at the top of the page click the tab “Courses”, then scan down to “Subscription to Online Catholic Courses”. Scroll down past the paypal buttons to […]

Share

Poetry Writing I: Joining the Great Tradition (click on course title to register) Note: Only 20 students accepted in this course. Class dates: Mondays, January 5 to April 20, 2015. No class Feb. 16 or April 5. Total classes: 14 Starting time: 1:00 pm Eastern (Noon Central; 11:00 Mountain; 10:00 Pacific) Duration: 1 hour Prerequisite: None Suggested grade level: 9th to 12th grade Suggested high school credit: 1 full semester Poetry or Literature/ […]

Share
Early-Enrollment-Discount-ends-Nove-15

Sign up now to take advantage of our early enrollment discount for Spring 2015.  The discount ends at 11:59 pm PT on November 15. Register now!

Share
Online Catholic Courses for home schoolers

We are happy to provide you with our course catalog!  Click below to view it. Course Catalog 2014-15 Please let us know if you have any questions.      

Share
Homeschool-Connections-Unlimited-Access-Logo

Hi everyone! Here is the latest edition of our Recorded Course Catalog.  It behaves like a book.  You can click on links, bookmark a page, and even subscribe from within the page. Recorded Course Catalog 2014 We hope you find it as a helpful tool for your planning efforts. God bless! Homeschool Connections

Share
240px-Thomas_Aquinas_in_Stained_Glass

Homeschool Connections writing program, Aquinas Writing Advantage, is a complete online program for you and your student. It is designed to help students become skilled writers and be prepared for their futures. Aquinas Writing Advantage graduates are ready for college and beyond.   Parents often asked us, “Where do I start?” To answer that question, […]

Share